I called the store and they do not have my order. What should I do?

Rating: -1

Positive Negative

Did you pay for your order online? If not, you need will need to pay for it before we transmit the order to the store.

Did you pay for your order after 5pm EASTERN TIME (4pm Central/3pm Mountain/2pm Pacific)?
Orders placed after 5pm Eastern time are processed and transmitted to the store the next day by noon ET.

If you placed and paid your order before 5pm ET, please allow us up to 1 hour to process your order and transmit it to the store. We will send you an email with the pickup time. If you have already received the pickup email and the store claims they don't have your order, please email us at orders@personalizedpartyinvites.com

The store employee may have misfiled your order or they haven't downloaded your order yet.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>