When will I receive my order?

Rating: +1

Positive Negative
  PROCESSING TIMES
Walmart, Walgreens, CVS Pickup Order by 5pm Eastern Time (4pm Central / 3pm Mountain / 2pm Pacific) to pickup same day.
Orders received after 5pm ET will be processed and transmitted to the store the next day by noon.
Home Delivery You will receive your order within 7 days of placing your order. We only ship within the United States at this time
Home Delivery (RUSH) This option is only available for orders shipped within the United States. Extra fee applies.You will receive your order within 3 BUSINESS DAYS of placing your order.
JPEG file download Your file is available for download after you complete the checkout and pay for your order. Login to your account and click the "JPEG" link above your design to download the file and save it to your computer

***Your order may be delayed if you requested changes.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>